Ring til os: 7577 2055

Medarbejdere hos Høj EL & Automation

Ledelse

Brian Skærlund
Direktør

Mobil: 4021 7004

brian@heoa.dk

Jakob Jessen
Direktør

Mobil: 2141 1221

jakob@heoa.dk

Installation

Morten Pedersen
Medejer

Installatør

Mobil: 2141 1225

morten@heoa.dk

Jonas Hansen

Alarm og overvågning

Radio & TV

Rune Eriksen


Tom Nielsen


Rasmus Kempf


Kasper Karlskov Christensen


Erik Poulsen

Automation

Peter Johansen
Medejer

Programør

peter@heoa.dk

Bjarke Madsen

Programør

bjarke@heoa.dk

Bjarke Kjær

Programør

bk@heoa.dk


Claus Brøchner

Programør

claus@heoa.dk




 

 




Lars Larsen

El-dokumentation

Peter Juul

Montør


Brian Lauridsen

Tavlemontør

Steffen Bak Jensen
Nick Ellehammer

Service

Morten Dam


Henrik Henriksen

henrik@heoa.dk

Martin Madsen

martin.madsen@mvb.net

Tage Madsen

tage@heoa.dk

Finn Hansen


Michael Rønne

Elektiker Lærlinge

Casper Mikkelsen
Dennis Kock
Jan Mamo

Butik

Majbritt Biller

butik@heoa.dk





Administration

Helle Frederiksen

Bogholder

helle@heoa.dk

Webadministrator

Tlf. +45 2141 1224

anitta@no1living.dk