Ring til os: 7577 2055

Medarbejdere hos Høj EL & Automation

Ledelse

Brian Skærlund
Direktør

Mobil: 4021 7004

brian@heoa.dk

Jakob Jessen
Direktør

Mobil: 2141 1221

jakob@heoa.dk

Installation

Morten Pedersen
Installatør

Mobil: 2141 1225

morten@heoa.dk

Jonas Hansen


Rune Eriksen


Tom Nielsen


Rasmus Kempf


Steffen Bak Jensen

Kasper Karlskov Christensen


Automation

Peter Johansen

peter@heoa.dk

Bjarke Madsen

bjarke@heoa.dk

Bjarke Kjær

bk@heoa.dk


Jakob Ludvigsen


Claus Brøchner

claus@heoa.dk




 

 




Service

Morten Dam


Henrik Henriksen

henrik@heoa.dk

Martin Madsen

martin.madsen@mvb.net

Tage Madsen

tage@heoa.dk

Finn Hansen


Butik

Majbritt Biller

majbritt@heoa.dk





Administration

Kirsten Andersen

Bogholder

Tlf.: 7626 6032

Kirsten@heoa.dk

Webadministrator

Tlf. +45 2141 1224

anitta@no1living.dk